Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Sweet peas?

I'm not sure if these are sweet peas, or just peas, or beans, come to that. Anyway, I was glad to find them in a neighbour's garden as I was coming home from work. I haven't been feeling very inspired recently with my blips. Sometimes I think I should have a week with no flowers, or at least one day a week, but for the time being I'm taking the easy way out.

Still not moved back into the Portakabin as we are waiting for the phone lines to be reconnected and access is needed behind my desk to do that. That should happen tomorrow, so maybe Thursday will be moving back in day for me. At present some of my things are in the Portakabin and others are still in boxes in the Training Room. We should be getting a new door in the Portakabin quite soon which would be nearer the entrance to the garden and I would move to be near it which would be better from my point of view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.