A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

Cocktail time

November and December are busy busy months for us, with the usual Christmas shenanigans and a birthday and anniversary thrown in for good measure. We have a very quiet weekend this weekend and I'm enjoying every minute. Well, apart from the few minutes when Cameron wandered off in the swimming pool away from Andy (Rory and I were in the toilets at this time) jumped in without his armbands and had to be rescued!! I think he over estimates how far he can swim without the bands.

Andy has taste for cocktails tonight so we're cracking open the disco vodka! I'm definitely keeping this bottle when its empty.

I managed to escape with just a scabby and swollen nose after yesterday's escapades. Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.