Color Coordinated........

I was taking a photo of the roses when I saw the movement of this tiny Pink and White Spider. I really like that the pink on his body matched the pink rose I was photographing. 

We came home to Portland so I could go to my Physical Therapy Appointment, then I went to visit to my little great grand baby; she changes so quickly. She is now pulling herself up on everything and everyone. She was so excited to see me, she was shaking; she does make me smile!! Then I ran some errands and hubby & I went to the Farmers market tonight; there was a country music group there tonight so we had music with the dinner we bought at the local food carts. Very nice. The weather was pleasantly warm today....not to hot.....it may be hot again tomorrow so I will be thinking about going back to the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.