Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Back In The U.S.S.R.

Been away so long I hardly knew the place
Gee it's good to be back home
Leave it till tomorrow to unpack my case
Honey disconnect the phone
     - The Beatles

I tried to muster up a World Cup scene with what I had in my backyard this morning. Please excuse my humble effort.
It would be wonderful for the people of Britain to see their lads go back to the World Cup on Sunday. In a few hours, we will see.

And...


When Trump visits his beloved Putin, they will no doubt embrace in the backroom. Planning more lascivious encounters and how to destroy the world as we know it. Yes, Trump exhorts, "honey disconnect the phone".

"He tells Max to stay when the class has gone away
So he waits behind
Writing fifty times "I must not be
So, o, o, o"


"Gee, it's good to be back home" Vladimir

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.