Feather (Day 1162)

It was another wet start to the day as I wandered up the hill with the woofers. After such a long dry spell it seems wrong to complain about the rain.
Later, I headed off to Ej's to do a bit of re-arrangement of the heating. One of those jobs that I had no idea how long it would take. Around lunchtime,  my beautiful wife popped in to visit Ej and it was really lovely to hear the pair of them laughing like naughty school girls again. I kept out of the way and busied myself with pipe wrangling.
As the afternoon wore on, I fought with an air lock for ages before finally beating it and clearing out a lot later than I had hoped. Still, it has been nice to do a bit of proper plumbing and problem solving today.
I arrived home blipless again and made do with a feather macro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.