RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Union Station - Denver

I am hopelessly behind on blipping (as I said in my last entry way back in June), but our travels have have finally slowed down a bit so perhaps I will be able to catch up. While we arrived in Denver over a week ago, it has taken us this long to get downtown to see some of the sights (when I get some of my back blips up it will become clear why this is the case). Union Station seems to be tailor-made for photography with its iconic old building framed by the modern structure covering its train platforms. Perfect for the wide angle lens which I had fortunately attached before leaving the car. 

I think considering the backlog of images I need to load my writing will be curtailed as I fill in the past two weeks. No lengthy descriptions of what is going on in our lives, the photos will just have to speak for themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.