Tammy-Norie

A lovely warm and calm day, hardly a leaf moving.  Overcast mostly, will brighter spells and dull evening.

I headed into work, and meant to be in the museum office today, buy due to sickness, I got sent down to the Croft House Museum.  A quiet morning, and a busy afternoon.  Sister Laura came along with her lasses, as Eve is home from college.  Friends Robert and Shannon came by after tea, and then got into the garden.  Walkies with Sammy, and nipped in to see Georgie Duthie on my way home.  Off to work in the pub later. 

I went down to see the puffins at lunchtime.   There were a good few around today, and did notice plenty in burrows too.  Last time I was down, the low numbers was scary. Still not to the quantity there should be though!  The ones that were about looked healthy, and very much wanted to pose for the camera.  Taken at Sumburgh Head.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.