The sunflower challenge

My Hanullis decided to make a challenge:
Who will be the first to meet a bee and who will meet another animal on the sunflowers in our garden. 
I argued, that it was dull and bees are giant ( in relation to a Hanulli), but they didn't matter and disappeared in the garden.
The waited patiencely.... and waited...and waited...
Than Alex got his first visitor (and he won the main blip):
"How are you?" he asked.
 "I'm bee-zzzzy"
"Do you like the fresh pollen?"
"Yezzzz, it izzz delizzzious. You like it , too?"
"Hm, I perfer it when it is transformed into honey"
"I've to go on, bzzzz, it'zzzz zzztill a lot to do zzzz"


Tims visitor was less friendly (first and second extra)
"Ey man, bzzz, what are you doing? Bzzzzz! Get out of my eye, you bloody bzzzlubzzzz" (That't a rude beeish swearword) Did you never hear about bzzzz privazzzzy? You've to hold ONE LEG DISTANZZZE!"
Tim was frightend about the bee. Quite understandable. In all this trouble he had his settings wrong and only made some blurred blips. Blimey!

Claire in the third extra wasn't afraid. She was laughing:
"Get down. I'm ticklish :-))"

David, in the forth extra won the categorie "Meet a special animal"
He met a ruby-tailed wasp. It is very tiny, but dangerous for solitary bees.
"What's your secret?", I asked David.
"Don't look at them. Looking at the critters scares them. And be patient!"


Reminder:
For July the tag for the Tiny People Sunday/month is TiPS23 or TiPSJuly18.
I'm looking forward to many creative entries. You can tag as many entries as you like. Have fun and take care of your tinies :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.