Ice Cream

I am tired. Life is so busy at the moment and I have one long day after the other with no days off to recover. I might not feel ready for the World Championship, but I still long to get going. These last hectic days of preparations are just too much. 

Once again we were at the training field at 6 am to get some good training time in before the temperatures got too high.

I trained Hero and took all of the dogs for a walk and at 8 am, I was ready to go to work. 

In the afternoon I met with Helle for some more training. Hero had a small session and Gollum had a full session. Gollum is coping so much better with the warm weather, but of course he is much younger. 

We were done training at 5 pm. 

I am looking forward to put my feet up and watch some Netflix. 

Yesterday I made some doggie ice cream and put in the freezer. It was ready to eat today, so after the morning training session, the boys got one each. They loved it.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.