minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

The Teacher's Cupboard.

This morning I had to go and cover in Reception for the TA who is swopping places with me in the Nursery in September so that she could go on some of the Home Visits. When I got back to Nursery the door of the cupboard where we keep our bags and coats was covered in pictures and a 'Do not disturb' sign some of the children in my group had been upset because I wasn't there again (I was in Reception yesterday) that the other staff had told them I was asleep in the cupboard and they had heard me snoring but I couldn't be disturbed so the children decided to draw me some pictures and stuck them to the door for when I woke up. It was nice to know that my children missed me. LOVE MY KIDS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.