From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Form an orderly queue......!

Build- a -Bear was celebrating its birthday by having a "Pay your age" day! The queue was REALLY long and had to be divided into chunks to prevent several shops becoming inaccessible! My extra ties to show the extent of the crowds all queuing for a bear. 

After going to the gym, I spent well over an hour in O2. I was really happy with the result. So much care and help given by a very patient and knowledgeable member of staff and I should now have much better value for money, and my dual sim phone is at last being used properly. 

Anyway, all that time later, the queue for Build- a -Bear didn't seem to have got any shorter and some little people had had enough and were loudly venting their frustration. I am sure they knew they had bears enough without queuing for today's birthday offer. If I had joined the queue, my bear would have needed a Steiff tag; it would have cost a fortune!! 

This evening, we finally  went to IKEA. I suggested D might solve an overflow problem with some storage boxes....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.