Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Sunset at Dunnottar

I had all sorts of smart ideas for my 200th blip.
Then I thought about it and decided it was all too clever.
Photography is what it was and is all about.
That is why I joined blip in Umbria 200 days ago.
It was all about letting colleagues and friends see what I was seeing on my travels.
It's been a long journey both in terms of miles and experiences
and I still have 165 days and nights to go.

( I promised myself I would do a year, to show the revitalisation
gained from my 4 weeks sabbatical in Italy)

So I hope you have enjoyed my travels;
to Italy, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Copenhagen and Turkey.

I also hope I have managed to show you a brief glimpse through my eyes,
of Aberdeen and Shire, the place where I live and work.
Somewhere I am passionate about, as only an incomer can be.

Hope you have enjoyed the journey and that it has been worth clambering
over rocks and through hedges, once the sun has gone down.

Thanks for visiting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.