Things With Wings

We had absolutely nothing to Blip today, so I rounded up all those of my (many) friends who have wings. They’re not things really, they’re my friends, but it rhymed and I sometimes let mum decide the caption.

So here they are, from left to right: Hedwig (obviously), whom I train freestyle with. Mumble, who really SHOULD be doing freestyle because he loves to dance. He is also quite adventurous. Ducky, who is a fun playmate and often ends up on the floor even though he sleeps on the sofa armrest. My small bird puppy is in front. I like to carry him around in my mouth. He also still chirps a happy chirp whenever he is touched. So I call him Chirp. And Owl, who is wise and kind and tries to keep an eye on the others.

I’m the black one ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.