Lone Nasturtium!

The Nasturtium seeds I sowed haven't done so well even though I have nurtured them.  I've watered these in their pot every night, but still, as  you can see from the yellowish leaves, they've not done well.  This one is a brave soul  -  I hope she flourishes!  For those interested the lawnmower is a success  -  only one few minutes of panic  -  it wouldn't start even though the battery was fully charged!  After rereading the battery charging info I noticed that after switching the mower on  you have wait three seconds for the battery to connect with the machine!  Strange, but that's the way it is.  The battery lasted for about an hour, which is long enough for me  -  I have to pace myself when gardening and rarely spend more than an hour on the lawn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.