THE CYGNET.

Have not seen the swans for about two weeks, so was thrilled to at last fine them. I cannot believe how big the cygnet has got. Was really happy to see them.
Another very hot day, but luckily with a few clouds. Have been very busy, as usual. Went to the care home, then the hairdresser came and I got a trim.
Have spent the rest of the time trying to get rid of a lot of ivy, so far I have filled one gardening bin, but there is still lots to do. so am going to have an early meal and get back out in the garden.
My extra is the mother duck with her three babies, unfortunately I did not see the three little ones that were calling for their mother the other day.
Many thanks for visiting my journal, I really appreciate how you keep in touch with me.
Hope you have had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.