tomhutts

By tomhutts

Shirts

The gals and I went to Silo for brunch today. One of them had just turned 21.I got poached eggs on toast with bacon and goats cheese. It’s still the best brunch place I’ve ever been. We headed to go and see East side gallery, then walked the bridge into Kreuzberg. We had a nosey at a few vintage shops and then headed to Gorlitzer park where we chilled for a while. Then we headed back to my area where we went to the Korean place I went to with EJ. It’s some of the best Asian food I’ve had, a good price too. They headed back to their hostel to get ready and I went back to my flat to nap. No matter how much I tried, I didn’t manage to sleep for hours. I eventually drifted off, and woke up at 11pm. Knowing my friends take an age to get ready, I lazed about in bed for a while longer. We met up at 1am in a cocktail bar where we went for a few drinks. Then we headed to Urban Spree to go to a club. We ended up going to a fairly decent one. I got home at 6am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.