tomhutts

By tomhutts

shirts

It’s saturday once again, and I meet my friends at Simons coffee for breakfast. They were thinking of going to a waterpark outside of Berlin but I convinced them against it. It’s their last day and it’s a waste of time travelling outside of the city. I took them around the Boxy G market and then we went to a few vintage shops to have a wee look. They wanted to go shopping in Mitte, I didn't. So we parted ways and I met up with Lara, and headed back to boxy to sunbathe. Lara wore trousers despite it being roasting, so we got up to go and look for some shorts for her. In true Lara fashion, we visited about 10 different shops and left each one empty handed. I headed back to the flat and then met my Dundee friends at a park where we threw around a frisbee for a while. Then we headed to an Italian just beside my flat I’d never been to, but it got fantastic reviews. We ordered, and one of my friends order came out wrong TWICE. I was struggling to compose myself, it was very comedic seeing the waiter appear with the wrong bloody bowl of spaghetti on two occasions. We finished our meals and parted ways, it was their last night so they wanted to get up early and pack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.