In My Life...

By steeble

The last day on earth...

Bit of a late upload yesterday so take a look if you like... Also I need to have a bit of a catch up on here so will get back to comments and check out your journals when I get a chance.

Christmas is getting closer(no really it is!) and that means that work gets busier around now and you end up doing earlier starts and later nights. Today was the first early morning for me.... A lot of the time for me, going to work is more like going to see friends and getting paid for it. Yeah I do peoples hairs but I enjoy it and its one of the most friendly jobs to do really. Lucky me. :-)

Also drawing nearer is the Apocalypse.(No, really it is!!!) Sorry I've started watching that Derren Brown thing where he has hypnotised someone into believing the Apocalypse is upon us and he is one of the few survivors. If you've not seen it its on 4OD. I've only seen the first one so far and its a lot like 28 days later. If you liked that then you should watch it.

This is a disused old house not too far from me. I wanted to get a picture to show an Apocalyptic sort of thing. This is the best I got. Saying that I only took 6 pictures.lol

This blip is named after the Marilyn Manson song.... If you've never really listened to him before, give this a go and see what you think. :-)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.