Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Bokah Dragon Fly

Doctors with Phil.  Lunch with friends and a bit of photography today.

Phil's warfarin levels aren't right again so back to weekly testing again, we were warned that this would happen but still disappointing.  Phil has had to go back to the heavy duty pain killer and morphine all because of a stifled sneeze.  Sneezing if the one thing Phil is fearful of.  I can;t imagine how much it must hurt when you have head your rib cage wired together - enough for me to have to dispense the morphine at 4am this morning.  We are back to one step forward and two back, but I know it won't be for long.

A little light relief with the camera.  I am a little out of practice.  It never ceases to amaze me how quickly you can loose even some of the basic photography skills if you don't use them.

Apologies for not liking or commenting, just grabbing time here and there when I can.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.