Jadeywadey95

By Jadeywadey95

Society is fucked

This girl, is one of my closest friends! Her name is Lara and she is one of the most amazing people I know! Without fail Lara can cheer me up on a bad day and she always makes smile.. She's always been such a positive person! Her unique cheery personality and general happiness is loved my many.
But Lara, is a lesbian and she finally found the inner courage to come out and tell people, however after she told people she got nothing but hate for it! Who cares If she likes girls? She is human and is allowed feelings!!
People's negative comments drove Lara to attempt suicide! I'm so thankful she never succeeded because I would be so lost without her! Think before you speak, nobody should be made to feel the way Lara was all because of her sexuality!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.