All you need is love

By pascolicious

When I Was Drinking

I worked today.. despite Kevin being in town. I had to go into work -- Kevin got to sleep so it worked out because he was only alone at my house and awake for a few hours.

After I got home and got ready, I took him to the mall so we could get dinner at Stir Crazy. It was nice -- we got drinks (pictured here) and the food was delicious!

Afterward, we walked around the mall a bit... went to Cinnabon and split a cinnamon roll and it was DELICIOUS (and cute :P). We walked by Roger's and Holland's and stopped inside where we were immediately approached by a sales woman who then took out rings for me to try on and before I knew it, Kevin was talking alone to one of the sales women and got a card and information that he apparently is not allowed to share with me ;) So THAT was fun.

Headed home, snuggled up, and watched a movie.
He is wonderful.

Alternative: Chalkboard vote.





A year ago today... guitar strings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.