Trump that

After a morning spent either pleading or shouting at the printer in the hope it would start working again I took Eve and Joe into town. We stopped to pick up Rory and I’d asked Cam to print off something for me. After watching him plead then shout at both his printers we called it a day and I headed off.

Eve and Rory went to the Anti-Trump march along with around 40,000 others. I took Joe for a haircut, a smash and grab clothing shop and lunch at Jamie Oliver’s place. I also blipped a lady in a willy suit. I think she was on a hen weekend rather than the Trump March but it’s been hard to tell today.

However, huge crowds and zero arrests. That’s what happens when people are allowed to protest peacefully and the police know there’s nobody armed in the crowd.

Got home and Mrs S had fixed the printer by giving the Wi-fi router a bit of a shake. There’s probably a technical name for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.