fools challenge

By ladypop

Early morning walk

Woke at 5, had a cuppa and decided to go for an early walk.  Went to the beach and quite a few people out walking dogs or running.  Took this blip, not sure what butterfly it is, blue when wings open.  Sunny when I started walk but the clouds came over before I left.
The extra collage is of birds seen, think top left is a linnet, don't know top right, bottom left gull and a kestrel.  Two blackbirds were making a lot of noise when I walked past, thought it was because of me but realised when I saw the kestrel that this was the problem.  Unfortunately it swooped down, didn't see if it caught anything.  Later it was sitting on this post. 
A friend came round this afternoon, sat in the sun and had tea, then a walk.  Did some gardening early evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.