JackyMT

By JackyMT

I've been busy busy busy today

The new neighbours have pulled down the garage and the old shed behind it, My trellis was behind the shed and had all sorts growing up it and getting rather overgrown, their new garage will be put further back, as you can see from the wood frame for the base, so the trellis will still back onto but but because I wanted to pull out all the old stuff and put some new lighter weight climbing plants they very kindly cleared it all at their side and cut it back so now I have to get it down from mine which is not too bad as it is dying off. Hence I have been very busy this afternoon, and it was very warm.

Only thing is that until their new garage is built it will make it rather an open outlook, but only when I am in my greenhouse, as behind me are lots of large bushes, and they haven't moved in yet anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.