Charlie17

By Charlie17

So cute

Rather tired today after a most enjoyable wedding yesterday.
The official photographer was also the guy carrying out the ceremony so they asked me if I would take some photos during the ceremony
Rather nervous about that but I took over 200 snaps inside the wedding marquee.
Some look fine so I hope the couple are happy with them.
We were staying with my sister and her husband last night and today we went to see our niece and her with husband and family who stay very nearby.
They have two lovely guinea pigs.
They could be called Fire and Brimstone
Or this.
But they are called Fire and Fossil!
I do like guinea pigs
Well done to France for winning what I think has been a very entertaining World Cup
And well done to trekmum for all her food and drink links to the World Cup teams. Most enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.