YorkieFife

By YorkieFife

Not actually the fisheye

It was the light fitting, but the shape of it gave me the distorted reflection of myself and all around me.

I'm not normally a wedding photographer, I prefer to stick to portraits for paying work, but I agreed to shoot this one because the B&G are both really cool lovely people. Anyway, turns out the registrar is the same person who officiated the renewal of wedding vows which my lovely wife and I chose to do over a year ago.

The venue was an absolutely spot on place called Harbour House in Burntisland and is somewhere that I would love to own if I was to win the lottery :D

I know the pic is of me, but until they get to see images (which won't happen until they're finished), no-one else gets to see them! See? I can dress nicely instead of the normally scruffy outfits :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.