minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Relaxing on a Sunday Afternoon.

M.my daughter and me decided to spend the day just relaxing and enjoying the lovely weather we have been very busy the last few weekends and haven't been able to enjoy it as much as we would have liked. We planned some days out together for the 6weeks holiday (we both work as TA's in schools) and sorted out some old magazines. It was lovely to just sit and enjoy the sun as I'm not looking forward to the next week at work as I think it will be a very emotional week as the two teachers in charge are leaving, I'm moving into Reception after 7 years in the Nursery and also all our little cherubs are making the journey along the corridor to Big School and although I shall be working with them again next year I still feel very emotional (note to self box of tissues for Thursday). See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.