Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Dahlia

The Dahlias are finally out at my house!  Hooray!  I think another week or so and the Echinacea should be in bloom too.   You know how we blippers are...  always looking for opportunities for more blips!      As I post this blip I am officially caught up!   Yay!    I thank each of you for hanging with me while I took a while to get my pictures posted and appreciate each star and heart!     As Walter from Brazil says.....   Don't be sad - start planning your next vacation!       WE will be going off to South Dakota the end of August for a few weeks to attend a reunion for the 28th OMS Bomber Branch at Ellsworth Air Force Base.   We look forward to seeing old friends and the area we lived in for nearly 9 years.  Our two youngest children were born here.  
    Hope everyone had a great week end!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.