I stood at the door...

....and took this very early this morning.  It had been raining very heavily.

I had every intention of watching the football final but slept through most all of it, arriving when it was all over.  Well done France, even though I was plugging for Croatia.

Breakfast done, we were off to the airport for our mid morning flight home.  House cold but we got the fire cranking and warmed up quickly.

Podiatry appointment this afternoon, she very happy with progress as I am too. An adjustment post on my formthotic, sweet as.

My cold is very average, early to bed tonight - visitors for lunch tomorrow.
I will get back to commenting, but not tonight.  Thank you all so much for continuing to pop in when I have been very absent. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.