And I thought I'd .....

..... lost it!
This is that wonderful white Orchid I've blipped on several occasions . For 18/20 months it hasn't done a thing, and looked as if to my dismay was dying. However today I find it thriving with at least 7 buds on it. They do take a time to open but watch this space and time will tell.
"A" helped me take 4 bags of hedge cutting to the tip this a.m. then between us we cut a few more high branches ( that were out of my reach) and some more vicious roses , no flowers just awful thorny branches, so having cleared the rubbish I now have more!
Then I got us some lunch and managed to drop it ( what a mess that caused ) so now "A" has left I'll do some clearing up. Hey ho! Such is life.

Grateful .... for the assistance this a.m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.