CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

How I have missed this little face!

My shadow is home! Love this cat so much even if she did howl all the way home for 2hrs!!! She normally travels really well but this time she was going a bit bonkers!!! She likes her own way does our Mills and purely was protesting about being in her carrier!! If I had allowed her she would have sat on my knee in the car, but that’s not safe!!

Got a first wash done (I have three weeks to do!) and got it outside only to find the neighbour put a bonfire on that’s coming straight in our direction!!! We are surrounded by fields and he chooses the one day where the wind is blowing west!!

Looking forward to my bed tonight. We had a good flight and I got a good 6 hours but I’m still tried!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.