Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Mortsssssssss.

So bethan came over yesterday and we bought a bottle of vodka and made cocktails. It was great. We basically persisted to get so drunk we couldn't function.

However there was some weird shit, and I am a bit covered in cuts, and so is Jambo and Bethan. We smeared blood on our faces like crazy bastards.

Concerned.

Other than that, and the attempted bath suicide, with dressing gowns and slicked hair, and tears that mixed with snot and very angry fighting that scared Bethan because she's small. It was brilliant.

My walls are scratched by the thrashing that was me and jam throwing pillows and punching eachother for the laughs. He had bleeding teeth and a shirt covered in my blood. Ahah! It was a strange, we used a pillow and jam accidentally beat the jug of vodka onto the floor then sucked it off the carpet.

Basically it was one of the best nights ever. My mum yelled at me for having lesbian activities in threes, saying i was disgusting..if you know what I mean. But never the less.

we also attempted to hairdry mouldy cigarettes we found on the side of the road, then realised that the smell of feet radiating from them was making us far to sad to even attempt to smoke them. Vom.

Bethan went a bit mental, and psycho on us. But I sorted her out and shes jolly again.

Me - Jam, you take over here will you?
Jam - Right okay
me - Two seconds, where're the batteries?!
Jam - I don't know I dont live here ahah.
Me - Got them
Both - *awkward silence"
Me - Shift man.
both - AHAHAHA.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.