IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

I'm so very proud

Here's a picture of the boy and his wonderful friend Joseph playing a gig in Cardiff tonight. I will admit to being rather biased but I genuinely love listening to them play. Joe and I have quite similar tastes in music so he inevitably writes things that I love.
http://soundcloud.com/fanquesfair
You can find some of their music here, but nothing compares to a live gig :)

I was very proud to see Tom playing on stage again and even doing some singing :) Not so proud of the facial hair he is currently sporting for Movember but all for a good cause I suppose.

I couldn't choose between this picture and one of myself for today. Not from a completely narcissistic view but because I bought myself a small crown of gold spikes in town today and wore it out all night. I was rather proud of my confidence to wear it and not even worry about what people thought. Yay me, right?

Daytime was wonderful too, wandering around town with the girlies in the crisp weather, pining over everything in the shops yet managing to not spend all of my money. Did buy a big chunk of delicious cheese for the Boy though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.