HeART

By HeART

The flowers are there.........

but the man is not yet.
I went to town on my bike this morning to buy some things I needed. On the way back to a grocery store and I saw bouquets of flowers in the offer. I could hardly believe it. A bouquet of flowers for 1 euro. I asked if this was right and yes 1 euro. After asking how that comes, I was told that they had bought too much. Well that came out nicely. I therefore spoiled myself with not 1 but 2 bunches of the same flowers. I returned home on my bike and the whole way I felt like a flower girl, happy cycling with the two bunches of flowers in my basket. Come home the two bouquets put together in a big vase. On this photo you see only 1 bouquet, on the other side is the same bouquet in the vase. What a luxury.

The universe took good care of me, knowing that I asked 1.5 weeks ago for a man who would give me a beautiful bouquet of flowers. The flowers are there, hoping that the universe also thinks of the loving man for me. One that suits me completely and by that time these flowers will have finished.

Still warm, but it also starts to get a bit cloudy. The walk I usually do in the evening I have already done because it could rain. Well a rain shower is very welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.