Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

Thank you all who left lovely messages on my 10yr blip yesterday. 

I really enjoyed last nights PT class; dumb bells, kick boxing,  rowing, weights and stretch bands. 
I woke this morning feeling more energetic. 

About half an hour before finishing work I felt my body go all tingly, my heart started to race and I got so hot. I couldn't breathe and had to go outside. 
This has continued all night, it's like my body is half way to a panic attack. I feel like I want to claw my insides out. 
I got the pens out and started colouring, trying to relax. It didn't really work. Instead I've scratched and cut. 

Steven and Lewis then turned up for another shower. Lewis was so sweet, I asked him how his day at nursery was, then he asked me 'how was your nursery day?'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.