Choices

An unusually busy High Street today and unusually of late, a choice of blip.

I’ve been intending to remove a bramble growing bear my garden gate for a few weeks now. This morning as I left the garden for an early run, I caught my foot in the looped monstrosity and went flying through the air. I determined to remove it upon my return and took a picture to remind myself.

During the run I decided to visit my favourite tree. I’ve not walked that way for a while and not regularly since Ripley became unwell. I was quite shocked at how dry everything was and took a picture.

Then it was hydrotherapy with Roobarb. Always get a picture or two there.

My lunchtime walk into town and a couple more pictures. This one and some potential meal purchases for reference.

An interesting vehicle in the office car park, a flower about to bloom in the garden this evening and an excited dog as the watering can appeared.

This one was chosen as the least likely to be replicated anytime soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.