Mini flowers

My little prickly cactus has produced tiny pink flowers. They look as though they have been pinned on to the plant.

This is my contribution to tiny tuesday.Thanks to
NIkimags888 fir hosting thus challenge.

It was quite cloudy today and not as hot. A good thing as I spent the day outdoors working in the garden. I cleaned the outside of the gypsy caravan and threw away the objects that had deteriorated in the bad winter weather. We are reorganising parts of the garden and I took apart a raised bed with the rotted wood and filled numerous bags with soil. It looks rather messy.

When he got in from work, Ian continued with his demolition project in the chicken field. The second large aviary is now removed and we have an excess of wire fencing and wood. I am enjoying my role as builders labourer. Finally there is a purpose for my training in the gym. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.