I Had Today’s Blip ALL Sorted Out . . .

1.   This month’s Photographic Group’s theme is ‘Transport’.
 
2.   Shortly we are taking a break with the kids (and grand kids – and in-laws!) and we need to take Mrs W’s mobility scooter and the kids bikes, so I wanted to make sure we could get them all in the trailer well in advance. 
 
Combining the two would provide today’s blip and at least one entry for the photo group, so in the evening I loaded up the trailer and drove over to Bourne to try and get the kids bikes in.
 
With just the removal of a couple of front wheels (they don’t really need them, do they?) all went in with very few  problems – EXCEPT . . .
 
Who forgot both his camera AND his telephone then???????
 
So when I got home I took this shot of the trailer without the kids bikes.
 
Hay/hey ho . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.