Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Germany.....

We stayed one night around Miltonburg/Amerbach near the Bavarian Forest.  My husband works 10 days a month for a family run German company and we were invited to their BBQ.  We stayed in a beautiful clean little village and the people were all so nice.  I've no idea what was going on this weekend but it was geared up for some outdoor eating and drinking in the village.  It's a popular area for both hikers and bikers of all kinds.  I couldn't get over how clean Germany is.  In the morning around 8  we got up and had a wander through the local area, passes some allotments and some pretty gardens....... as I was peering through the chickenwire fence I got a rear view of an elderly gent who was watering his garden naked..... needless to say I didn't take his picture :0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.