Incredible

A depressing day for me as I had an appointment at the dentist this morning. Last year I had root canal treatment and the tooth has not been right for a while now so made the decision to have it extracted. As it is a molar I need a denture!! I hate the dentist at the best of times so having to have impressions today let me know my gag reflex is working perfectly:( So next Wednesday is the day!
To cheer myself up we all went to the cinema to see Incredibles 2. It was great, just as good as the last one. Some very funny moments in it. I collected 4 masks on my way out as my new year group team have decided on a Super Hero theme in Primary 4 in August so thought these would be useful. It’s a pity I don’t have super powers to fix my tooth...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.