Rhiwargor Waterfall

Rhiwargor is a rather beautiful cascade of waterfalls pouring into the Lake Vyrnwy reservoir.

I have often found the waterfall rather difficult to shoot as getting the balance between the foreground and background right is quite tricky. Today I went for the balance the camera on the rock, press the self timer and hope for the best approach.

I have cropped a little of the foreground, given it a bit of a fiddle in Lightroom/Photoshop and put an old photo filter on it and then taken down the yellow colour balance a bit.

OK help needed is there a reason I cannot seem to get my pictures large, I have uploaded the full size file, ticked various large boxes but still to no avail. Does this look Large or largeish to anyone else? It is not something I tend to do often but there is some nice blue whiteness in the water which would be nice for folk to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.