Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Does Throwback Thursday still exist?

......because I'm a bit pushed for time today I've resorted to a pic of a pic in a photograph album that I happened to be moving (somewhat randomly it has to be said!) from one place to another. I would probably have got a better result if I'd scanned it on the new scanner/printer/copier thingie that arrived in the post yesterday (my old one, which was a stand-alone model, turned up it's toes last week) but unfortunately it didn't come equipped with a cable to connect it to the computer (and yes, there's probably more than one of them in the house somewhere but I haven't got time to look!) Anyway, it's the boy-in-the-attic playing Casey Jones at an unspecified location circa 1985.....I like the colours ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.