Omlette anyone?

This morning I went down to the Mill to collect a picture I won in a raffle by the Bedford Camera Club.  It's a minimalist and very relaxing picture of a parasol perched overlooking the sea in Santorini.

The AC Cobra and owner turned up just as I was about to leave (extra).

A walk round the back and through the woods, where I met Tony and his black Labrador, Hector.  He only has him for another three weeks before he goes off to train as a "sound" dog.   I asked if he'd be getting another puppy but unfortunately his wife doesn't want another.  He's rather upset.

This is a huge bracket fungus I found earlier in the week and looked for again today.

 Heading north again tomorrow staying in Warkworth and then up to Scotland for the Open Golf at Carnoustie.  Blipping may or may not happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.