Bee sharing with little Beetle!

Still no rain, but plenty of Bees, thank Goodness!  This one stayed quite a while feasting on my Elecampane!  Went into Montrose in search of photo paper  -  none available  -  not even in Argos or Tescos:(  Did buy a second pair of linen trousers in The Factory Shop  -  so not a totally wasted journey☺  Especially as they were reduced to £10 from £16 when I bought my last pair!  Shall be watching 'Vera' tonight on ITV3  -  probably for about the fourth time, but I can't resist her☺!!



































































































































































































































































































































Still no rain, but plenty of Bees  -  thank Goodness!  This one stayed on my Elecampane for quite a while sharing with a wee black beetle☺ Went into Montrose in search of photo paper  -  none available not even in Argos or Tescos:(  Did buy myself a pair of linen trousers from The Factory Shop

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.