Beautiful.....both!

Another amazing day! How blessed I am with the gift of time just now and on these beautiful days of sunshine!

Today sister#1 ( she who sings in the choir blipped yesterday) took a ride in my MG with the roof down) to Castle Farm lavender fields in Lullingstone Kent. I blipped these back in May https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2439481699248111903 before the lavender was out. My extra shows the same view today! A BEAUTIFUL transformation! 

A fellow photographer took my eye in the Hop Shop. She was rearranging things to get the best image and had a tripod and bag of tricks. She was dressed in bright red...We got talking to her and she told us she was trying really hard with her Instagram photos but was running out of time and space on her phone and camera to take all the photos she wanted to today. We took her to the view in my extra and she was thrilled. Then I took photos of her in the lavender...and learnt she is an actress, a model and a jazz singer!! Also part French part Polish...she looked so the part! Great style and elegance! 

We were delighted to have been of help, and I reckon my tendency to speak to anyone looking serious with a camera could be excused today.

As we parted I asked to take a photo of her and to post it on blip. She was very happy to give permission!

She gave her address as www.planetmaja.com and asked I might share it here.  (I am not familiar with Instagram so may well have got the terminology wrong.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.