Oh, Yes!

Yesterday, I saw these Frozen Coke drinks appear on my Facebook feed. I went to three local supermarkets to find them. Not a sign of them. In the late afternoon, Arthur volunteered to try and find them for me. He literally ran around the local area for one and a half hours and tried in more than ten different shops before he finally found one which sold them and he bought the last two they had in stock. These things are harder to find than Willy Wonka's golden tickets! But I'll tell you, when the temperature reaches 37 degrees celsius like today - they are heavenly!

Not only does the Coca Cola Company need to make sure these are sold outside of Japan, it needs to make sure it distributes them far more widely - especially during a record shattering heatwave summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.