Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Would he move?

We've all been there. You want to take a shot of something but there are people in the way. So you wait. And wait. And wait.....

That's what I did. Some people kept looking and moved on, but this chap stood there and watched me trying to take the shot. And waited. And waited. And waited......

We're back home. We've had a great week in Norfolk; indeed, we really weren't ready to come home. There were still things we wanted to do, places we wanted to eat. One of the places we wanted to visit was Sandringham, the Queen's country residence, so we decided to do that on the way home. We'd visited the gardens before but this was the first time we had been inside the house, and my photo is of one of the cars in the estate museum. And a random man.

I only took shots at Sandringham today and frankly, they were all 'holiday snaps' so this was probably the most unusual of the bunch. I wonder if he is a Blipper?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.