Just how did this .....

..... happen!!
This Weigelia is really very old but this is the 4th time it had flowered this year. How has this happened it has been so dry for weeks now and yet it has been able to produce these flowers ( I must say they are going over but I've missed the previous flowering for a blip!)
It has been a little cooler with some sun, still tee shirt weather , if you can bare it,
We have been promised thunder storms tonight , but we've been promised them for several days?? Still no rain.
"A" helped me cut some stray branches from an out of control Cotoneaster going into my neighbours garden. ( having said that , I wish she would do the same with her trees! that are staying into mine)

Grateful ..... for "A's" help this am

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.