Doyley22

By Doyley22

BOOT CAMP ANYONE?

I spotted these guys from our balcony early this morning. 
I’m not sure where they came from - maybe the river by looking at the paddles.
You can see one paddle is resting on the tyre - the chap belonging to it was being comforted.

I didn’t think they were terribly fit and they will certainly be sore and stiff tomorrow.

A corporate boot camp is the consensus............maybe.

Down to the count of 1; push up for 2;  down again, up, jump in the air……mmmm …… clap your hands...........  ‘Well done’  the instructor said.

I wanted to see what they were up to - by the time I sorted myself out they were gone.   

Thanks to admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.  I’m sure this would rate as silly for a Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.