An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blue Sky in Bubbles...

Backblipped 11.11.12

Big Blue Sky in Bubbles

After a busy few days and the prospect of a busy weekend I wanted to nab my blip early today and what better than the Fairy bubbles sliding down yesterday evening's wine water glass after I'd hand washed it this morning.

Once a few minor chores were out of the way the rest of the day was spent sitting on the sofa, feet up with a note pad and pen, trying to write a Christmas gift list and trying and failing to control the hyperventilation that kept attacking me as I panicked about how quickly the festive season is approaching! Made the mistake of looking at the Sleeps till Santa app on my phone! EEK!

Distracted myself whilst making dinner and watching trashy tv afterwards.

But the good news is....David is collecting my fixed laptop tomorrow! Yay! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.